Product Review, Reviews

My Envy Box October 2015 Review

The gorgeous MEB this month

The gorgeous MEB this month

By : Juhi Bansal

This month’s MEB has been especially designed to mark their 2nd year anniversary and I have only one thing to say to them- You guys are just Ah-mazing!!! No no I seriously mean it! Iy’s their anniversary and they are sending out gifts to US. Like real gifts, awesome awesome gifts. So, if you’ve been sitting on the fence to order an MEB for yourself till now, this is the month when you should do it. All the products A.L.L.) are terrific and you will love them too. And did I tell you they add up to Rs.3900!! YES! 3900 INR. And you pay Rs. 850 for the box.

Psst:You can buy the box HERE. Use coupon code ‘CLOSETBUDDIES‘ during checkout to get  15% off, which means you have to pay Rs.722 instead of Rs. 850 for a one month subscription!

Also check out:

September 2015|July &Aug 2015|June 2015|May 2015|March 2015|Feb 2015| Jan 2015| Dec 2014| Nov 2014| Oct 2014| July 2014|June 2014| May 2014| Apr 2014|Mar 2014

Here’s what my awesome MEB had this month:

image (3)

Kérastase Elixir Ultime Masque

Kérastase Elixir Ultime Masque

Kérastase Elixir Ultime Masque

Sample Size: 75ml (Full Size)

Sample Value: Rs 1350

With winters approaching, my hair already feels dry and broom-like. The masque is perfect to nourish and make it feel radiant and rich. Can’t wait to use it and review for all of you!

Kérastase Elixir Ultime Sublime Cleansing Oil Enriched Shampoo

Kérastase Elixir Ultime Sublime Cleansing Oil Enriched Shampoo

Kérastase Elixir Ultime Sublime Cleansing Oil Enriched Shampoo

Sample Size: 70ml

Sample Value: Rs 750

Another Kérastase product from the Elixir Ultime Range. Kérastase needs no introduction. It is a high-end luxury hair care brand from the house of L’Oreal. I had received samples of Elixir Ultime Oil in my June 2015 MEB and it was a boon for my lifeless hair! I cannot wait to try the shampoo too.

Sephora Baked Eyeshadow 04 Dusk Till Dawn

Sephora Baked Eyeshadow 04 Dusk Till Dawn

Sephora Baked Eyeshadow 04 Dusk Till Dawn

Sample Size: 1.8gm (full size)

Sample Value: Rs 1,280

If you love Sephora make up and wish you could have everything – raise your hands! That’s what I thought :). This beautiful eye-shadow has shades of peach and mauve which can take you from dusk to dawn in a minute. A definite winner in my opinion!

L’Occitane Arlésienne Shower Cream

L’Occitane Arlésienne Shower Cream

L’Occitane Arlésienne Shower Cream

Sample Size: 70 ml (full size)

Sample Value: Rs 490

L’Occitane (pronounced Lox-ee-Tahn) is one of my favorite brands ever from one of the most beautiful cities in the world (Provence). If I had the money, I would buy every single product they make! And that is why this sample is all the more special. The shower cream is all kinds of heaven and I just can’t get over the fragrance. A big hug to Team MEB for including this sample in the box!

ZA Total Hydration Amino Mineral Refreshing Gel
(pic above)

Sample Size: 5g

Sample Value: Rs 60

After the fantastic high of the products above, this may look like anti-climax so I am not going to dwell on it. ZA doesn’t need introduction nor does it need any validation. Almost all their products have been tried and sampled here before and we can’t complain.

So, now that you’ve had a look at the box- beauty, make up and wellness- this one seems to have it all. And in generous amount! Order the box HERE. Use coupon code ‘CLOSETBUDDIES‘ during checkout to get  15% off . Do write in and let us know how you like it.

Stay Gorgeous xx

PS: PR Sample received but views expressed are solely my own.

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

fashion and math..you are a genius! *