Ahmedabad is fast becoming the preferred destination for all fashion majors. Another feather in the cap is the recently opened ATOSA store!  The opening was a super glamorous event.

ATOSA is one of Mumbai’s most popular multi-designer stores offering collection from the top Indian fashion designers like Wendell Rodricks, Nikhil Thampi, Mayank and Shraddha Nigam, Anand Kabra, Gaurav Gupta, Shruti Sancheti, Aparna Badlani, Mandira Bedi, Payal Khandwala, Nupur Kanoi, Payal Singhal, and many more. You can now buy all of them in Ahmedabad.


The event was conceptualized and managed by Radhika Bhuptani from The Concept Inc and it was as “happening” as it could get. Ahmedabad witnessed some of  the most popular designers in the country along with the who’s who of Ahmedabad. The designers interacted with the guests and shared details about their collection at the store.


The owners of the store, Aparna Badlani and Azmina Rahimtoola were also present at the event.

Clsoet Buddies hosted a Glamorous Bloggers Meet at the event and the girls had a lot of fun pouting and posing. The bloggers were dressed in their best and were the shutterbugs favourites.


Our very own Juhi also took over the Instagram page of ATOSA for the day and made some fun Boomerang videos with the designers. Looks like she had so much fun! Check the videos here:

Juhi’s Ensemble:

Outfit: c/o ZAYAH by Flyrobe

Earrings: c/o Valliyan by Nitya Arora

Ring:c/o Simran Chhabra

Stilettoes: Charles & Keith

Clutch: Anusha Lalwani





Previous Post Next Post
You Might Also Like
  • Reply Tina B Damor November 9, 2016 at 11:11 am

  • Reply Tina B Damor November 9, 2016 at 11:12 am

  • Reply Tina B Damor November 9, 2016 at 11:13 am


  • Reply Tina B Damor November 9, 2016 at 11:15 am

    Yogesh Kumar Rathva, Jågdish Meenå, Arpit Nisarta, Nisarta Vijay, Sanjay Nisarta, SohaNg Damor, સુનિલ વસાવા, Mehul Bamaniya, Hemraj Shagthiya, Damor Kaushal, Vipul Nisarta, Darshan Nisarta, Nishith Nisarta, Janak Nisarta, Vinesh Nisarta, Jay Nisarta, Ankit Damor, Shailesh Nisharta, Alkesh Nisarta, Mëhül Ðämør, Lalit Bhabhor, Ajay Nisarta, Suareh Damor, Mukesh Rathva Chhotaudepur, Machhar Nilesh, Vijay Damar, Mannt Boy Mehul Nisarta, Hitesh Kamol, Pruthvisinh Nisarta, Sunil Sunil, Rahul Malivad, RaJa Bhabhor, Nilay Nisarta, Dharmesh Nisarta, Damor Sandip, Machhar Amit, Raju Nisarta, Nilesh Meena

  • Reply Machhar Amit November 9, 2016 at 11:21 am


  • Leave a Reply